Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
BLaBLiBLo...
20 avril 2008

Bang Bang

musiqualite_image_40979 Elodie Frégé y'a pas à dire... j'aime cette nana . Son myspace : clic clic
Une reprise du titre BangBang ( de Sonny Bono ) I was five and he was six We rode on horses made of sticks He wore black and I wore white He would always win the fight Chorus: Bang, bang He shoot me down Bang, bang I hit the ground Bang, bang That awful sound Bang, bang My baby shot me down Seasons came and changed the time When I grew up and called him mine He would always laugh and say "Remember when we used to play" Bang, bang I shot you down Bang, bang You hit the ground Bang, bang That awful sound Bang, bang I used to shoot you down Music played and people sang Just for me the church bells rang Hey, hey, hey, hey Now he's gone I don't know why Until this day sometimes I cried He didn't even say goodbye He didn't take the time to lie (chorus)
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité